Calendar Highlights

2016-2017 Academic Year

Friday, Sept. 23

Freshman Retreat

Sunday, Oct. 23

Open House for prospective students – 11:30-2:30 

Monday-Thursday 

Oct. 31 - Nov. 3

High School Placement Test Prep Course

Friday, Oct. 14

Homecoming Game

Saturday, Oct. 15

Student Homecoming Dance

Friday-Saturday, Nov. 18 - 19

Fall Performing Arts Production

Thursday, Nov. 17

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Tuesday, Nov. 22

Thanksgiving Prayer Service

Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 3 - 4

High School Placement Test – 8:30, 12:00

Wednesday, Dec. 21

Variety Show Dress Rehearsal – 7:00

Friday, Jan. 27

March for Life

Sunday-Friday,

Jan. 29 - Feb. 3

Catholic Schools Week

Saturday, Jan. 28

St. E Alumni Association Art Auction

Friday-Saturday,

Feb. 24 - 25

Mock Trial Competition

Thursday, March 9

Blood Drive

Sunday, March 12

Junior Ring Mass - 5:00

Thursday, March 16

Senior Retreat

Friday, April 7

Junior Retreat

Saturday, March 25

Annual Fundraising Auction – St. E Center – 6:00

Friday, May 18

Junior/Senior Prom

Friday, May 12

May Crowning & Service Awards – 12:00

Friday-Saturday, May 12 - 13

Spring Musical – 7:00, 7:00

Sunday, June 4

Baccalaureate Mass – 11:00

Monday, June 5

Graduation – 7:00