Contact Us

Administration and Staff Directory

All staff may be reached by phone by calling the main number – 302.656.3369 – and utilizing the directory.

Administration

Mr. Joseph A. Papili '79 - President
jpapili@sehs.org

Mrs. Shirley Bounds – Head of School
sbounds@sehs.org

Mrs. Joan Mangan – Academic Dean
jmangan@sehs.org

Mr. Matthew Haney ’03 – Director of Admissions
mhaney@sehs.org

Mr. Jeremy Forester '99 - Dean of Students
jeforester@sehs.org

Mr. John Pierson - Advancement Director
jpierson@sehs.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Teresa Campbell '98 – Business Manager
tcampbell@sehs.org

Campus Ministry

Fr. Norman Carroll
ncarroll@sehs.org

Counseling & Learning Services

Mrs. Marlena O'Kane - Chairperson
mokane@sehs.org

Mrs. Krista Daigle, M.Ed.
kdaigle@sehs.org

Mrs. Joanne Gibbons
jgibbons@sehs.org

Mrs. Mary Kane – Secretary
mkane@sehs.org

Drivers Education

Mr. Alfred Hollliday
aholliday@sehs.org

English Department

Mrs. Joan Mangan – Chairperson
jmangan@sehs.org

Ms. Elizabeth Bleacher
ebleacher@sehs.org

Mrs. Robin Hayden
rhayden@sehs.org

Mrs. Andrea Mauro
amauro@sehs.org

Facilities

Mr. Kevin Scott '71 - Facilities Coordinator
scottk@sehs.org

Marketing & Communications

Ms. Kathleen Houghton '68 - Coordinator
khoughton@sehs.org 

Mathematics Department

Mr. John Tomaszewski - Chairperson
jtomaszewski@sehs.org

Ms. Julia Downs
jdowns@sehs.org

Mr. Jeremy Forester '99
jeforester@sehs.org

Mr. John Kudlick
jkudlick@sehs.org

Nurse

Mrs. Marian Flores, R.N.
mflores@sehs.org

Office Support Staff

Mrs. Joann Corradin – Main Office
jcorradin@sehs.org

Mrs. Carol Curran - Attendance Office
ccurran@sehs.org 

Physical Education & Health Department

Mr. Thomas Beddow '76 – Chairperson
tbeddow@sehs.org

Religious Studies Department

Sister Barbara Ann Kolonoski, A.S.C. – Chairperson
srbak@sehs.org

Mr. Mark Winterbottom
mwinterbottom@sehs.org

Ms. Elizabeth Skorup
eskorup@sehs.org 

Science Department

Ms. Kammas Murphy - Chairperson
kmurphy@sehs.org

Mr. Jordan Ashby '01
jashby@sehs.org

Mr. Frank Bellomo
fbellomo@sehs.org

Ms. Julia Downs
jdowns@sehs.org

Social Studies Department

Ms. Jessica Shoja - Chairperson
jshoja@sehs.org

Mr. Jeremy Forester '99
jeforester@sehs.org

Mrs. Joanne Gibbons
jgibbons@sehs.org

Mr. Patrick Jordan
pjordan@sehs.org

Ms. Ashley Rossi
arossi@sehs.org

Technology Department

Mr. Frank Matarese - Helpdesk Support
fmatarese@sehs.org 

Visual and Performing Arts Department

Mrs. Jennifer Mrozek
jmrozek@sehs.org

Mr. Jeffrey Dietzler
jdietzler@sehs.org

World Languages Department

Mrs. Tina Donohue – Chairperson
tdonohue@sehs.org

Mrs. Monica Diaz
mdiaz@sehs.org