Contact Us

Administration and Staff Directory

All staff may be reached by phone by calling the main number – 302.656.3369 – and utilizing the directory.


Mr. Joseph A. Papili '79 - President

Mrs. Shirley Bounds – Head of School

Mrs. Joan Mangan – Academic Dean

Mr. Matthew Haney ’03 – Director of Admissions

Mr. Jeremy Forester '99 - Dean of Students

Mr. John Pierson - Advancement Director

Business Manager

Mrs. Teresa Campbell '98 – Business Manager

Campus Ministry

Fr. Norman Carroll

Counseling & Learning Services

Mrs. Shannan Beck

Mrs. Joanne Gibbons

Mrs. Carol Curran – Secretary

Drivers Education

Mr. Alfred Hollliday

English Department

Mrs. Joan Mangan – Chairperson

Ms. Elizabeth Bleacher

Mrs. Robin Hayden

Mrs. Andrea Mauro


Mr. Paul Papili - '85 - Facilities Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

Ms. Caitlin Papili '09 - Coordinator 

Mathematics Department

Mr. John Tomaszewski - Chairperson

Mrs. Inger Cierniak

Ms. Dana Baumgart

Mr. John Kudlick


Mrs. Marian Flores, R.N.

Office Support Staff

Mrs. Joann Corradin – Upper School

Mrs. Monica Parisi - Lower School

Mrs. Claire Azzanessi - Finance Office Support

Ms. Susan Testerman - Parish / Finance Support

Mrs. Patricia Barker - Attendance

Physical Education & Health Department

Mr. Thomas Beddow '76 – Chairperson

Religious Studies Department

Sister Barbara Ann Kolonoski, A.S.C. – Chairperson

Mr. Mark Winterbottom

Ms. Elizabeth Skorup 

Science Department

Ms. Kammas Murphy - Chairperson

Mr. Jordan Ashby '01

Mr. Frank Bellomo

Ms. Julia Downs

Social Studies Department

Mr. Patrick Jordan - Chairperson

Mr. Jeremy Forester '99

Ms. Ashley Rossi

Mr. Samuel Craig

Technology Department

Mr. Frank Matarese - Helpdesk Support 

Visual and Performing Arts Department

Mrs. Jennifer Mrozek

Mr. Jeffrey Dietzler

Mr. Kevin Scott - '71 - Audio Visual & Theatre Support

World Languages Department

Mrs. Tina Donohue – Chairperson

Mrs. Monica Diaz

Ms. Eileen Mijlin