Important Alumni Dates

Monday, September 19, 2016

             

 

 

Alumni Association Golf Outing

10:00 a.m. - Rock Manor Golf Club

 

                 

 

Friday, October 14, 2016

                 

Homecoming Football Game

7:00 p.m., Baynard Stadium

 

                 

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

                 

Art Auction

5:00 p.m., Grant Hall

 

                 

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017  

             

 

 

Annual Fundraising Auction
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m., St. E Center 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please know that alumni are welcome at the following SEHS 2016-2017 academic year activities:

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 

 

 

Opening School Mass
11:30 a.m., St. Elizabeth Church 

 

     

 

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 

 

 

Annual Open House
11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

 

     

 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 

 

 

National Honor Society Induction
6:00 p.m., St. Elizabeth Church 

 

     

 

Thursday, December 21, 2016

 

 

 

Variety Show Dress Rehearsal
7:00 p.m., BPAC 

 

     

 

Sunday - Friday
January 29 - February 4, 2017

 

 

 

Catholic School Week
Watch for an email! 

 

     

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

     

Blood Drive
7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., St. E Center

 

     

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017  

 

 

 

Junior Ring Mass
5:00 p.m., St. Elizabeth Church 

 

     

 

Sunday - Friday
April 2 - 7, 2017 

     

Blue*Gold Week

 

     

 

Friday, May 12, 2017

     

May Crowning and Service Awards
12:00 Noon, St. Elizabeth Church 

         

Friday & Saturday
May 12 - 13, 2017

 

 

 

Spring Musical
7:00 p.m., BPAC