Named Funds

Named funds to provide scholarship support for students or funding for specific programs may be created at any time.

The following named funds currently exist to support scholarships and may be added to by alumni, parents, and friends at any time.

  • The Academic Scholarship Fund
  • The Benedictine Grant Fund
  • The Charles J. Devine Memorial Scholarship
  • The David Vassalotti Scholarship
  • The Doris M. F. Jones Wilson ’48 Scholarship
  • The Joanna M. Jarrell Memorial Scholarship
  • The Joanne L. Vaccarini Saienni ’48 & Elmer Saienni Scholarship
  • The John Houghton Scholarship
  • The Joseph B. Durney Sr. Memorial Scholarship
  • The Margaret Olewinski Wertz ’48 Scholarship Fund
  • The Michael Ryan Fitzpatrick Scholarship
  • The Regina Conway Murray Scholarship
  • The Saint Benedict Scholarship Fund
  • The Sister Mary Ellen Hussey Scholarship Fund
  • The St. Elizabeth High School Alumni Association Scholarship Fund
  • The Tom Sanders Memorial Scholarship


For additional information or to make a donation, please contact John Pierson at 302-225-8660 or